News Flash


Posted on: June 5, 2018

Council Members Begin New Term

Oath of Office

The Council Members took their Oaths of Office at the meeting last night to begin their 2 year terms. Re-elected Council Members are James Thornley, Coby Sherrill, and Diane McGee. Newly elected Council Member is Erica Pogue.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home

2017 Consumer Confidence Report

Posted on: March 26, 2018